Colin Sheridan

Davy
+353 (1) 614 9936
colin.sheridan@davy.ie

Sarah Stokes / Robert Eason

Goodbody
+353 (1) 641 0482 / +353 (1) 641 9271
Sarah.stokes@goodbody.ie / Robert.V.Eason@goodbody.ie

Ronan Dunphy

Investec
+353 (1) 421 0468
ronan.dunphy@investec.ie

Sam Cullen

Berenberg
+442037533183
sam.cullen@berenberg.com

Glynis Johnson

Jefferies
+442070288677
glynis.johnson@jefferies.com